MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband

MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband
$229.00
Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 75302-X
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The best
Took these out of the box to a 50cal M2 range and they worked great. Could hear everything and had no ringing or ear pain after the range. Very light and for under my helmet no problem
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Legend / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
You get what you pay for. These are the best!
I work at a busy international airport. The noise is constant and LOUD! This headset provides me protection and yet allows me to talk face to face with my teammates. I can also communicate via radio that I wear with them on. Rain doesn't stop them either. Well woth the money!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Fantastic Headset
These are expensive. However, I have to say that if you're willing to spend the money, they are worth it. I played around the house with them when they showed up and I was impressed. A couple of weeks later, I used them at a handgun course and I couldn't be happier that I got them. There was no need to remove them, I could hear the instructor the whole time, and they were very comfortable. I wore them for two hours straight and they didn't bother me one bit.
Now for SRS, they were a pleasure to deal with. Rusty was a huge help and very patient with my questions. If I ever needed another pair of the MSA Sordins or comm headset accessories, I would highly recommend SRS Tactical.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Matt / (Posted on 5/7/2016)
I'd buy them all over again if these were lost.
I've owned a few different electronic headsets and these are top of the heap in every way (including price). If you shoot often, they are definitely worth it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by hatidua / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Awesome
Love these sordins best headset out on the market and srs tactical great service thanks
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Specter2d / (Posted on 8/27/2015)
Good
great product for a good price. Fast shipping.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Onthefly / (Posted on 8/6/2015)
Worth the money!!
Lower profile, well made, great sound. Def worth the value. Gel inserts adds even more protection.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mil spec / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Perfect
You get what you pay for! These are the best pair of ear pro i've ever worn. Expensive but well worth it! SRS tactical has great service! Very fast delivery.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Great Product & Even Better Service
I was up in the air about spending this amount of money on ear protection but I am glad that I did. I have the Peltor Tactical Sports and these Sordin Supreme Pro X's just that much better. Quality is AMAZING! What was even better to me was customer service. I first spoke to Steve and he answered all my questions regarding the Sordins. When I finally ordered, Rusty helped me out very quickly, and even called me when I inquired about my order to tell me it was shipping out that day. Shipping took only 3 days, amazing service from SRS Tactical. If you're on the fence on this product, trust me, it's worth it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alfred / (Posted on 3/18/2015)
Outstanding quality
These ears have made shooting a joy again. With the gels (separate) they are by far the most comfortable ear muffs I have ever worn. Sound quality is incredible.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joe M / (Posted on 3/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality