FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $100 TO THE USA

Ferro Concepts The Slingster

Ferro Concepts The Slingster
$53.49
Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
SKU: FC-THESLINGSTER

Availability: In stock

OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Thoughtful design
Great piece of gear. Working through my adaptation from the previous adjustment ring to the new(er) fob. Still prefer it over the VTAC mechanism. Thoughtful design from FerroConcepts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Consultant / (Posted on 1/25/2020)
A+
Great sling great company.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by JLF. / (Posted on 1/3/2020)
Definitely worth the money
Two thumbs up
Value
Quality
Price
Review by cz / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Goooood
Good Sling and esay handing But Shipping is bad USPS INTERNATIONAL Shipping very slow and Risk, it over 2week speand
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sol / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Quick setup, ingenious design.
I'm a small guy at 5'6" 135 and have tried three slings so far. The Slingster is the only one that has worked out. It includes plenty of length for the largest of body-types, but can also be adjusted down to fit my size and even smaller. Just size and cut the ends off. Quick and easy.

The design is ingenious... the way the quick-adjust mechanism is designed is so simple, but better than any other design I've seen out there. There are no extra straps flapping around when it's tightened or loosened.

I used the 1" IWC D-Loop QD Swivel on both ends and switched out both of the plastic pieces with low-profile metal tri-glides at the ends where the QD swivels attach.

SRS shipped fast and the pricing is reasonable.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by tampatac0 / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
Best rifle/carbine sling so far!
So good I bought a second one for another build. I like how the padding can be adjusted or removed. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Best in class
Best in class. Have tried them all. High quality. Longest shoulder pad out there.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Donald K / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
great
Great
Quality
Price
Value
Review by ko / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Awesome sling
Awesome sling I highly recommend it I will be purchasing more in the future thank you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by BB / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
Top Tier!
This is a great Sling, very fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this sling and SRS Tactical to anyone.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by James / (Posted on 3/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ferro Concepts The Slingster

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality