FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $100 TO THE USA

Sordin Supreme Pro-X LED - Camo Cups, Camo Headband with Gel Earseals

Sordin Supreme Pro-X LED - Camo Cups, Camo Headband with Gel Earseals
$299.00

From: $299.00 To: $328.00

Price
Value
Quality
33 Review(s)
SKU: SOR75302-X-08

Availability: In stock

OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Headset, Excellent Service
These are a very nice headset that is very comfortable and clearly well made. The materials are not your run-of-the-mill cheap plastics; they are quality and substantial. I have several high-end competing products by 3M/Peltor and these are superior in build quality and function. They are made in Sweden, which is also a major plus for me as I am trying my best to avoid EVERYTHING I can that is made in China. I would also like to note that SRS Tactical has afforded me excellent service. They ship promptly and these were packed well. I have since bought from them again based on their quality service and product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by John L / (Posted on 5/30/2020)
Top quality product
They are obviously well made and they work great. You know how you pick up a tool and you can tell as soon as you pick it up that it's a quality item? That's what it feels like to handle/use these ear muffs. Once I had them on the electronics were excellent, the controls are easy to use - no fumbling around with little knobs. The LED light is a nice touch, though I'm not sure if I'll use it very much. All in all a top notch product for a reasonable price. You get what you pay for.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Worth Every Penny!
These are awesome! Quality construction, sleek design, and an industry leading company. Oh, and did I mention the gel earseals? If you’re worried about the price, then stop reading now. However, if you want the best rated hearing protection for the money, read on. Sordin is top-of-the-line, and anyone who’s serious about their gear will tell you so. It’s true, you get what you pay for. If you don’t want to take my word for it, then do what I did and do the research. You’ll find that one name keeps topping the reviews: Sordin. The only thing that could match these great earmuffs, is the equally great service I got from SRS Tactical. Fast shipping and quality service. I’ll be back for more!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 1/31/2020)
Excellent ear protection for shooting and hearing range calls
fit great, do the expected job, very comfortable, excellent sound, surprised that I like the LED light, easy to use.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by rjlj / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Not Cheap, But Great Quality
Very fast shipping - thank you SRS!

I liked the fact that SRS offers these with the Multi-Camo cups. Most everyone I shoot with has the green or black cups and camo band, so having different cups will help keep them from accidentally going home with the wrong person without me having to paint my initials on a cup.

No issue with installing the batteries once I watched the video and read the instructions. Be sure to pay closer attention the polarity than I did the first time...LOL

These are great for training classes since you are listening more than shooting. They have a slim profile that makes getting a normal cheek weld on long guns easy. That being said, if I am going to shoot anything with a muzzle break or fire a lot of rounds from anything that isn’t suppressed, I put in plugs with these over them.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by John / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Multicam MSA Pro X (head band) with (Unity Tactical)ARC rail adapters
MSA's rock! SRS does awesome work, and quick(don't mess around). Multicam finish looks real sharp!!! I purchased these, along with having the SARA adapters mounted (for helmet mounting) by SRS, and received them in less than a week!. I've ordered from other places and had to wait 6 to 8 months!
I can use this PRO X headset by itself with the head band and with 4 screws mount is to my Team Wendy Exfil helmet! Two in one! Everytime I call someone answers and helps me tremendously! Thanks guys!
P.S., the gel cups are a must and they are a lot cheaper with SRS, than other competitors.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Howard Young / (Posted on 6/8/2018)
There isn't anything better on the market!
I've got several pairs of the Peltors, a pair of Howard Leights, a pair of the Sordin Pro's but the Pro-X w/LED is by far the best of them all! The LED gives off plenty of light for those quick checks of equipment when it's pitch black. The sound on the Pro-X is unbelievable! I honestly believe you could hear a mouse peeing on a cotton ball at 100 yds! Best money I've ever spent on hearing protection!!!!!!!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by HLN1950 / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
All it promises and more
I was hesitant to spend so much on ear muffs but now that I have them it might just be the best money I've spent..Don't even consider not getting the gel cups..I never knew what I was missing when hunting in the woods wearing molded ear plugs..A pleasure to wear and use!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Billy Hearnsberger / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Great quality and value from SRS
Works well, the included instructions for the battery install were helpful.
I use this at night in case of a home intruder< i figure the light in total darkness is awesome and plus I will not hurt my ears in case I have to fire multiple rounds at 2.00 in the am
Price
Value
Quality
Review by They call me scooter / (Posted on 9/17/2017)
very good head set
I have four other headsets and this one seems to perform and fit better then the others.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 6/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sordin Supreme Pro-X LED - Camo Cups, Camo Headband with Gel Earseals

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality