FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $100 TO THE USA

Cell phone cable - 3.5mm to TP120 socket

Cell phone cable - 3.5mm to TP120 socket
$42.00
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
SKU: PHC-6000

Availability: In stock

OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic product
Works great with a peltor comtac iii. I was so glad I found this because there’s almost no one else that sells something similar.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mbz / (Posted on 7/24/2020)
Works for it's intended purpose.
Works as intended. Jack comes in slightly crooked, so dont be alarmed, as I was. Confirmed with customer service and they said it is how it was intended. Customer services was excellent as well. Have not put through extensive use, so durability is still in question. Will review again if durability comes into question. I say, for it's intended purpose, it works well. Looking forward to using this product in the future.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Church / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Works perfectly
Quality. Works great with my comtaciii com ear cans.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kusa / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
Mostly good, could be more durable.
Had one of these for a while. Only complaint is that the wires have begun pulling out of the 3.5mm jack. The only use it gets is when I mow the lawn with the phone in my pocket. For 40 bucks and being geared toward tactical use I would hope that it would be a bit more durable. Perhaps epoxy or a heftier wire connection? Sound quality is good though and functions well.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Matt / (Posted on 4/10/2020)
great piece of kit
This piece of kit allows me to utilize my liberator IV even when I am not working. I wish I had bought it before my last roadtrip with 4 kids and my wife. Combine 1st rate sound blocking with my music or books on tape and no more yapping
Value
Quality
Price
Review by cristobal / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Hands up theyre playing my song...
My index finger squeezed the trigger, a small explosion took place sending the lead projectile down range, spiraling toward the target. *Ding* I pulled the trigger a few more times, more eruptions exploded with a fiery passion.

Oh but what was that? Something else erupted, my heart pounded As Miley Cyrus “Party in the USA” blared through my Tan Peltor Comtac 3s. Miley always got me in the mood to eliminate ALL the threats. Together we are unstoppable, Miley. And just to think none of this would be possible without SRS Tactical and this very cable. Miley, we have a new member of our team now. Their name is SRS Tactical. *Ding ding ding* I am in heaven now.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Big J / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Great product.
Was searching for a adapter that could do voice and audio and SRS Tactical was the only one. Works great and very pleased with purchase.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Frinzo / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Great
Works great with comtac III’s.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kendall / (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Works Excellent
Product works much better than expected. Don't waste your money trying to get a similar item that end up coming from China as they don't work with the Peltors at all. If you need this piece of equipment and want it to work just by it here from SRS
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Hawc / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Good stuff
Works as advertised and shipped fast with great customer service.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mark L / (Posted on 2/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cell phone cable - 3.5mm to TP120 socket

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price