MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - with LED, Camo Headband, Camo Cups and Gel Earseals

MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - with LED, Camo Headband, Camo Cups and Gel Earseals
$279.00
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 75302-X-08
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
All it promises and more
I was hesitant to spend so much on ear muffs but now that I have them it might just be the best money I've spent..Don't even consider not getting the gel cups..I never knew what I was missing when hunting in the woods wearing molded ear plugs..A pleasure to wear and use!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Billy Hearnsberger / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Great quality and value from SRS
Works well, the included instructions for the battery install were helpful.
I use this at night in case of a home intruder< i figure the light in total darkness is awesome and plus I will not hurt my ears in case I have to fire multiple rounds at 2.00 in the am
Price
Value
Quality
Review by They call me scooter / (Posted on 9/17/2017)
very good head set
I have four other headsets and this one seems to perform and fit better then the others.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Great product
Very good product and would recommend to anyone. the gel ear cups are comfortable and make a great seal around my shooting glass frames. I also like the integrated LED lite.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Goliath / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Repair and warranty
Bought a pair of these and used them everyday for teaching and training. Very good quality and worth the price tag. I had an issue a year later with one of the microphones, sent them in under warranty. Very quick turn around, customer service is top notch and was pretty impressed. Rusty( repair contact) was very respectful and thorough. I have no problem buying again from SRS. Thanks again Rusty.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Great product
The best hearing protection I've had. I've had several different ones over the years, and these are by far the highest quality, most comfortable "ears", I've tried.
From shooting at the range, competition, and teaching classes all day long, comfort matters, as well as performance.
Thanks for a great product!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Todd / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great product.
This hearing protection is the best I have ever used. The adage you get what you pay for is true here. Built to last, comfortable for hours of wear, just an amazing piece of gear. Hearing loss is permanent. Get the best protection you can afford.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ed / (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Outstanding value with impeccable attention to detail.
Outstanding value with impeccable attention to detail. Extremely clear sound with very comfortable gel ear inserts. I'd purchase these at a higher price point but the deal SRS had was incredible. Sordin pro X with light and gel ear cups and cloth headband cover at an irresistible price point with free shipping....Thanks guys great deal...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ghostbear / (Posted on 11/25/2016)
Good product
Mine came out of card board box looking pretty rough, plastic packaging was open , no batteries?rough shipping? I have only had my msa sordin one week , used them for about 6 hours sitting in a deer stand , was amazed how well I could hear while wearing , did shoot once did not hear the report from weapon, I do think these are wort the investment $$.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kurt / (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Excellent quality & service
Not normally a fan of full cover hearing protection but these are surprisingly comfortable. Excellent build and sound quality. Service from SRS was superb with the product being shipped to Australia in a few days.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Brett / (Posted on 6/23/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - with LED, Camo Headband, Camo Cups and Gel Earseals

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value