MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Black, with Gel Earseals

MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Black, with Gel Earseals
$257.00
Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 75302-X-02-G
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth the investment
I have bought so many lower end products and wish I would have just bought these in the beginning. So comfortable just wish it was a little cheaper so I can buy a second pair.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Robert / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Excellent product.
Wish I had sprung for these 5 years ago. The gel seals are pure gold, I'm kicking myself for not getting this ear pro sooner.

Electronics are very good. Discerning the direction of sound is completely natural. Turned up loud, background noise can overpower conversation if you have as much hearing loss as I do but they do work as advertised.

SRS had the best price I could find anywhere by quite a bit. Still pricey but worth every single penny!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scott H. / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Very good product, just a little pricey
I used this product at the range this week .They were very comfortable and worked very well. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a very well made product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 5/14/2017)
Good but should be amazing for the price
These are very nice but for just a little more the mmm comtac without communication is a little better to me the sodins are lower profile but do not fold up very small and the ear cups are a little shallow and led to discomfort after 4 hours of wear
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jason / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Great Buy.
Once I received the product I took them out and tested them out, even during a regular conversation they were starting to cut noise which was amazing. I just spent the last 3 days at a tactile course with many attendees all with Ar-15 styled rifles all within arms length from one another. needless to say it would be considered a very loud environment. Not a single thing bad to say about them. I wore them 8+ hours a day, they were comfortable and my ears weren't ringing at the end of the day either. Very Impressed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 4/12/2017)
High price of admission, but worth it
The Sordin Supreme Pro X are, in a word, awesome. I've tried a couple of other brands of electronic hearing protection that were cheaper, but they all quit working in under two years. They also weren't very comfortable for more than a hour at a time.

On my first trip out with the Sordin units, they spent the majority of the four hours on my head and weren't painful at all. The ambient sound amplification is different than other manufacturers and I find myself keeping them turned down pretty low.

If these last longer than the previous ear pro I've tried the value rating would certainly go up.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ToyCop / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
MSA Sordin Pro-X worth the money
Gel ear seals worked great over shooting glasses and were very comfortable for an indoor range shooting session. So far best pair of muffs I have owned I am just waiting for some more pistol and rifle range sessions once weather clears. Happy so far. My hearing will prove to be worth the money spent for the muffs.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Best of the Best.
Huge upgrade in performance and comfort for me. Pricey but worth every dime so far. Rusty at SRS Tactical provides expert and courteous service. Would recommend.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Anton / (Posted on 4/30/2016)
bad choice
The noise distortion is horrible! At it's highest level volume isn't what it should be. Very disappointed in this product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by whatever / (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Quality Hearing Protection
Bought the MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X w/ gel ear seals to replace Pro Ears Pro Tac 300. No comparison! Head band too wide to hang off belt clip but will improvise, adapt and overcome for the comfort. Wear these 8 hours a day - extreme comfort.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by PT San / (Posted on 7/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Black, with Gel Earseals

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality