MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, with Gel Earseals

MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, with Gel Earseals
$248.00
Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 75302-X-G
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent service
My second pair from SRS. Excellent. Speedy delivery and as expected. Would buy again and again from SRS.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Great Product and Eervice
Excellent product and service. Product shipped very timely.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by TK / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Excellent!!
Great buy, even better I got them on sale. Great communications and fast shipping. Quite an improvement over my old ComTac, a very good product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ray / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
These are better than "mil-spec"
Best Set of Ear Pro to date, used them during military time without incident and prefer them over the Peltor equivalent. Added a one shot industries padded head band strap and comfortable all day for range duties and hunting. Gel cups have excellent seal with glasses on even if not thin mframe style glasses. If you can afford them don't look any further, only reason im not completely deaf from the military. You won't regret these, quality and craftsmanship is top notch.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Evin / (Posted on 4/25/2017)
MSA SORDIN: the best protection for your ears
Top notch!
I purchased these after having them suggested to me by a long time competitive high power rifle shooter. Protect what you cannot replace your eyes and your hearing. I can easily hear what's going on around me with the muffs on, so well I hear things I probably shouldn't. The sound mitigation is the best I have ever seen in a pair of muffs, around overbore and braked magnums I still double up with plugs to be safe. The gel inserts are well worth the extra price as the seal around your ear does not loose contact. The profile of the muff allows for easy prone shooting with no structural interference by the headphone.
Highly recommend
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 4/16/2017)
MSA Pro X
I have had the MSA pro x for less than a month and love he say hey feel and the protection they give. They seem solid and well built, they work well blocking any extreme sound while amplifying light sounds. Other than that, they have been a disappointment in staying on. The thing wants to turn on sometimes or turns off randomly. I thought about replacing the batteries but they are the set that came with the headset and it's done his on and off where sometimes, it will stay on for a couple hours. This is a huge disappointment bring that I paid a lot for hearing protection with the ability to hear normally. I'm hoping SRS or MSA can fix my issue soon, since I currently use these things at least twice a week.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ATREYU / (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Amazing
SRS Tactical was extremely helpful when choosing mynew shooting set. Not to mention shipping was insanely fast and nicely packaged. Thank you. Will buy from again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DANIEL / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Very satisfies.
Very satisfied, very timely delivery.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Me / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Great product; worth the price
I have a serious hearing problem, but after trying the MSA Sordin with Gel caps, I do not regret having to pay more to get a superior hearing protection headset.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Donny / (Posted on 10/4/2016)
MSA sordin supreme pro x
I was very excited to get these ordered and got fast free shipping when I got them I was disappointed that there was a scratch about 1/3 of an inch long and very noticeable on the right ear cup I plan to use these so I haven't contacted customer service or sent an email about it but for almost 300$ I was disappointed getting something that already had a defect they work perfectly as of now I would have given 5 stars for quality of that scratch wasn't there
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Reece / (Posted on 8/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X, with Gel Earseals

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value