GEL Earmuff Seals - MSA Sordin Supreme Pro

GEL Earmuff Seals - MSA Sordin Supreme Pro
$39.00
Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 60092
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love the gel earmuff seals after 2 years!
Very comfortable. I wear Pro-X hearing protection when I bandsaw mill logs. Hearing protection very important and these earmuff and especially the gel seal are very comfortable. I want to say that one pair of seals has lasted me 2 years (I mill 2-3 days a week for 6-8 hours a day). The surface started tearing and by this time the inner pad was dirty. I could wash it, but the new earmuff seals come with new pads....
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Brad / (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Got 'em here right away
A little pricey but SRS shipped fast
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Pricey but worth it
I consider these a necessity when wearing these muffs under helmets. I wear glasses under eye pro and these help seal against my ear much better. Also dramatically increases comfort.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by 2 Spoons / (Posted on 2/2/2019)
Good product. Great shipping.
A little expensive but they work very well and are comfortable
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bob / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
is good
is good
Price
Value
Quality
Review by good good / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
Just buy it - you won't be disappointed
This is a must have for your headset.
Greatly increases the comfort level.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JZ / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Comfortable in any type of weather
Excellent quality. I bought the 1st pair in 2012 and just replaced them. They are a little pricey. The shipping was super fast.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Paul W / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Great product.
A great upgrade to awesome Sordins.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by William / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
I install the gel earmuffs the day I received them and you can tell the difference immediately. Yes everyone would like to pay less on everything they purchase but I've always said, "you get what you pay for", and these are definitely worth it. Fast ship
I install the gel earmuffs the day I received them and you can tell the difference immediately. Yes everyone would like to pay less on everything they purchase but I've always said, "you get what you pay for", and these are definitely worth it. Fast shipping with tracking #. Great service.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by ED / (Posted on 7/16/2017)
Great Product
The Gel muffs are great, the feel is so much better.
SRS made the process very easy.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by UncleDave / (Posted on 12/27/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GEL Earmuff Seals - MSA Sordin Supreme Pro

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality