FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $100 TO THE USA

Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Neckband - OD Green Cups

Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Neckband - OD Green Cups
$255.00
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)
SKU: 76302-X

Availability: In stock

OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Product. Unexpected Extra Service
Excellent hearing protection...and excellent service from SRS tactical. The neckband model did not come with the gel cushions so I ordered those separately. SRS changed them out for me before sending them. And sent the original foam cushions with the order. Much appreciated!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mike M. / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
Hearing protection
Sordin supreme pro x neck band hold tight to the head while amplifying sound and protect against loud noise. Works well feels great with gell inserts, does a great job. Comes with a jack for MP3 phone or com, doesn't go very loud but it's an effective background decibel. Would recommend.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Edgar / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Shipped and arrived on time
Does what it says it will do, Comfortable and effective.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ray / (Posted on 8/22/2015)
Speechless
My only regret is not buying these sooner, and the service from SRS was top notch!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 6/21/2015)
Great Ear Protection!
Have owned a pair of these under their licensed manufacturer, Tactical Command Industries and now from MSA. These are great at the range. The low profile rarely interferes with addressing a rifle stock and is easy to adjust. While the hefty price caused me to mark price/value slightly lower, there is no price you can place on protecting your hearing.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by kamslm / (Posted on 5/8/2015)
Quality has it's price
Throughout the years I've bought a lot of earpro. Always the cheaper middle-of-the-road stuff. Now that I'm getting a bit older I decided to "splurge" a bit and go for the best of the best. What a massive difference! They are exceedingly comfortable and they work very well. Able to maintain normal conversations while on a hot firing line, to the extent I can hear what my other instructors are saying on the other end of the firing line! That was never possible with any of the other brands or types I've tried. Extremely satisfied with the purchase. Obviously I wish it were a lower price but you always get what you pay for and the quality really shines through on these. Well worth the money!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Couldn't ask for better Service
Have been looking for a new set of MSA Sordin's but wasn't sure exactly which model to go with. Through e-mail and conversations, 3 separate SRS representatives answered my questions and lead me to the exact model I was looking for. They never tried to sell me on anything and only tried (And did) get me the perfect fit for my needs. I would like to thank each of these guys individually and would purchase from them again anytime. I wish all companies had the level of service that SRS does. Perfect product and perfect service.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mike P / (Posted on 2/23/2015)
I've been these....
I've been using these for over two years constantly. They may seem expensive but once you use them you'll kick yourself for not buying them sooner. Simply put, they are the best you can buy. Durable with outstanding battery life and so comfortable you forget you have them on.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gary B / (Posted on 10/24/2014)
These are best....
These are the best ear pro I have ever used. I am a Master Firearms instructor and teach several rifle, tactical shotgun, and patrol rifle classes each year, along with quarterly qualifications. I have two other sets of high end over-the-head electronic hearing protection that now sit idle in my range bag, in case someone else forgets their's. They work great with a soft cap, even better with an Ops Core FAST helmet, and I have even used them with a boonie cap in the rain, though this is not ideal. At the end of a long 14-18 hour day on the ATVs, my head always hurt when wearing the over-the-head ear pro with the FAST. On my last ATV mission, I wore the neckband ear pro under the helmet all day and felt no scalp pain and no headache. Bravo, MSA, for a great product for the guys wearing full kit!

BUY THE GEL EAR SEALS!!!!!!!!! They SHOULD come with them, they are that much better than the originals. Originals immediately went in the trash after the first range session.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MARK K / (Posted on 10/24/2014)
I was little....
I was a little hesitant to buy this because of the cost but after buying it, my only regret is not buying it earlier. It provides a more secure fit than the head band version and allows for more decibel reduction. I also ordered the gel inserts which are very comfortable. Definitely a necessary item if you own any firearm and want to keep your hearing.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by matt c / (Posted on 10/24/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sordin Supreme Pro-X, Neckband - OD Green Cups

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value